Important Information

Due to maintenance of our internal systems, no new orders will be shipped from our warehouse before December 1st at the earliest.
We apologize for the inconvenience.

Our customer service is ready to answer your call Monday-Friday from 8am-4pm CET. You can also use the contact form below.


CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tel: +45 74 22 35 30
Monday - Friday 8am - 4pm CET.
Heidi
Heidi
Tom
Tom



SUNWILL
Norgesvej 12
6100 Haderslev
Tel: +45 74 22 35 30
Fax: +45 74 22 35 39
contact@sunwill.dk
Return address
SUNWILL
Bøndergårdene 38
6100 Haderslev
Att: Retur


AGENTS

Sunwill has sellers and agents in Denmark and internationally. If you wish to get in contact with us regarding retailing, please contact our seller(s)/sales agent(s) in the relevant country. You can find a list of our collaborative partners below.

If you would like to become an agent for Sunwill, please contact Claus Christensen in export sales.


Denmark

Headquarters
Norgesvej 12, 6100 Haderslev
Tel: +45 7422 3530
Fax: +45 7422 3539
sunwill@f-engel.com

Sales Denmark
John C. Engel
Tel: +45 2075 1803
jce@f-engel.com

Tom S. Larsen
Tel: +45 2075 1831
tsl@f-engel.com

Jesper Bach
Tel: +45 2075 1832
jba@f-engel.com

Lars Furbo
Tel: +45 2075 1833
lfu@f-engel.com

Export Sales
Claus Christensen
Tel: +45 2075 1856
cch@f-engel.com


Export agents

Canada
Pihlainen Apparel Imports Inc.
Rick Pihlainen
Mobile: +1 (905) 515-1510
rpihlainen.pai@gmail.com

Sweden
Ivar Kristensen
IKA Agentur
Tel: +46 736 540 521
Ikagentur@telia.com

Faroe Islands
TCB 2000 Handelsagentuer
Martin Nielsen
Tel: + 45 7452 8927
Mobile: +45 4017 8927
tcb@housmartin.dk


Finland
Siren Oy
Vesa Sirén
Kirkonkyläntie 35 A
00700 Helsinki
Mobile: + 358 400 465310
vesa.siren@sirenoy.com

Russia
Sunwill Russia
Tel: +7(499) 502 0006
info@sunwillshop.ru

The Netherlands
Studio Clothing Company
Canip Simsek
Tel: +31 620 70 31 58
info@studioccompany.nl


Ireland
Paul Lynch
Lynch Agencies Ltd.
Tel: +353 (0)87 146 6528
paul@lynchagencies.com

Iceland
Heildverslun Rún
Höfdabakka 9
110 Reykjavik
Tel: + 354 (568) 0656
Mobile: + 354 (896) 6622
agust@run.is

Great Britain
Claus Christensen
Tel: +45 7422 3537
contact@sunwill.dk


Norway
Askø & Bottegård
Livar Askø
Tel: +47 99 48 35 42
livar@lyse.net

Erland Fagernes Bottegård
Tel: +47 95 02 78 44
erland@eb-tekstilagentur.no

Greece
I.M.C
31 Solomou & 30 Sokratous Street
55134 Thessaloniki
Tel: +30 2310 535832 / 537982
info@imc.net.gr

George Theodorou
Tel: +30 694 4581631
george@lexton.gr

Switzerland
Trisafe GMBH
Urs Odermatt
Sonnhangstrasse 9B
6205 Eich
Tel: +41 797056561
Fax: +41 414604335
info@trisafe.ch


Germany
Kai-Phillip Schneider
Tel: +49 17661368818
kps@f-engel.com

France
Stéphane Charbonnel
Tel: +33 607 863 859
charbonnelstephane@sfr.fr

Xavier Capdeville
Tel: 658 957 922
capdeville.xavier@wannadoo.fr

Geoffrey de rorre
Tel: +33 07 61 02 62 27
gdr@deerhunter.eu

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Cookie Consent

We collect statistics and data about user behavior through the use of cookies.

Will you allow us to do so?