Our customer service employees are waiting for your call Monday-Friday from 8am-3pm. If you need to get in touch with us outside of these times, please use the contact form below.


CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tel: +45 74 22 35 30
Monday - Friday 8 am - 3 pm.
Heidi
Heidi
Tom
Tom
Kim
Kim



SUNWILL
Norgesvej 12
6100 Haderslev
Tel: +45 74 22 35 30
Fax: +45 74 22 35 39
contact@sunwill.dk
Return address
SUNWILL
Bøndergårdene 38
6100 Haderslev
Att: Retur


AGENTS

Sunwill has retailers in both Denmark and internationally. Should you wish to retail Sunwill's products, you are kindly asked to contact our seller(s)/sales agent(s) in the relevant country. You can find a list of our collaborative partners below.

If you would like to be an agent for Sunwill on a market where we do not currently have any retailers, you are kindly asked to contact Claus Christensen.

Denmark

Headquarters
Norgesvej 12, 6100 Haderslev
Tel: +45 7422 3530
Fax: +45 7422 3539
sunwill@f-engel.com

Sales Denmark
John C. Engel
Tel: +45 2075 1803
jce@f-engel.com

Tom S. Larsen
Tel: +45 2075 1831
tsl@f-engel.com

Jesper Bach
Tel: +45 2075 1832
jba@f-engel.com

Lars Furbo
Tel: +45 2075 1833
lfu@f-engel.com

Salg Export
Claus Christensen
Tel: +45 2075 1856
cch@f-engel.com


Export agents

Canada
Alpina Marketing Inc
Nick Bianchi
Mobile: 1-289-242-3792
nbianchi@sympatico.ca

Sweden
Ivar Kristensen
IKA Agentur
Tel: +46 736 540 521
Ikagentur@telia.com

Faroe Islands
TCB 2000 Handelsagentuer
Martin Nielsen
Tel: + 45 7452 8927
Mobile: +45 4017 8927
tcb@housmartin.dk


Finland
Siren Oy
Vesa Sirén
Kirkonkyläntie 35 A
00700 Helsinki
Mobile: + 358 400 465310
vesa.siren@sirenoy.com

Russia
Texline Ltd.
Koptevskaya str. 73A,
125239 Moskva
Tel: +7(495) 721 20 79
texlin@dol.ru

Netherlands
Claus Christensen
Tel: +45 7422 3537
contact@sunwill.dk


Ireland
Paul Lynch
Lynch Agencies Ltd.
Tel: +353 (0)87 146 6528
paul@lynchagencies.com

Iceland
Heildverslun Rún
Höfdabakka 9
110 Reykjavik
Tel: + 354 (568) 0656
Mobile: + 354 (896) 6622
agust@run.is

United Kingdom
Claus Christensen
Tel: +45 7422 3537
contact@sunwill.dk


Norway
Livar Askø
TLA agentur AS
Tel: +47 99 48 35 42
livar@lyse.net

Erland Fagernes Bottegård
Tel: +47 95 02 78 44
erland@eb-tekstilagentur.no

Greece
Dimatex SA
20, Valaoritou Str
546 25 Thessaloniki
Tel: +30 2310 542802 / 542824
interco@the.forthnet.gr
George Theodorou
Tel: +30 210 7646392
george.theodorou@tetralogo.gr

Switzerland
Trisafe GMBH
Urs Odermatt
Sonnhangstrasse 9B
6205 Eich
Tel: +41 797056561
Fax: +41 414604335
info@trisafe.ch


Germany
Kai-Phillip Schneider
Tel: +49 17661368818
kps@f-engel.com

FaLang translation system by Faboba

This site uses cookies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more.

I understand